Indian Institute of Science | Webmail 
Instrumentation and Applied Physics
HOME PEOPLE RESEARCH ADMISSIONS COURSES FACULTY POSITION OPENINGS CONTACT US
FACULTY
STUDENTS
STAFF
 
Faculty
S. Asokan
Professor,  Chairman

Applied Photonics
+91-080-22933195
+91-080-22932271

sasokan@iisc.ac..in
   

G. Mohan Rao
Professor

Plasma Processing
+91-080-2293 2349

gmrao@iisc.ac..in
K. Rajanna
Honorary Professor

Sensors and Transducers
+91-80-2293 3188

kraj@iisc.ac.in
 R.M. Vasu
Professor

Optical Tomography
+91-80-2293 3191/2889

vasu@iisc.ac.in

N.C. Shivaprakash
Chief Research Scientist

Electronics, Analytical Instrumentation
+91-80-2293 2242

shiv@iisc.ac.in
Abha Misra
Associate Professor

NanoManipulation
+91-80-2293 3198

abha@iisc.ac.in
Partha P. Mondal
Associate Professor

Nano-Bio-Imaging
+91-80-2293 3192

partha@iisc.ac.in

 K.R. Gunasekar
Principal Research Scientist

Ion-Plating Process
+91-80-2293 3194

krguna@iisc.ac.in
T.K. Mondal
Principal Research Scientist

Applied Physics
+91-80-2293 3193

tusharm@iisc.ac.in
S. Ramgopal
Principal Research Scientist

Electronics
+91-80-2293 2274

ramgopal@iisc.ac.in

G.R. Jayanth
Associate Professor

Nanometrology
+91-80-2293 3197

jayanth@iisc.ac.in
Sanjiv Sambandan
Associate Professor

Flexible Electronics
+91-80-2293 3196

sanjiv@iisc.ac.in
Sai Siva Gorthi
Associate Professor

Optics & Microfluidics
+91-80-2293 3502

saisiva@iisc.ac.in

Chandni U.
Assistant Professor

Nanoscale Device Physics
+91-80-2293 3191

chandniu@iisc.ac.in
Asha Bhardwaj
Assistant Professor


+91-80-2293 2470

asha@iisc.ac.in
Baladitya Suri
Assistant Professor

Quantum Technologies Laboratory
+91-80-2293 3619

surib@iisc.ac.in
 

V.C. Vani
Senior Scientific Officer

Applied Physics
+91-80-2293 2979

vani@iisc.ac.in
A.K. Mohanty
Associate Faculty

Mass Spectroscopy
+91-80-2293 2979

amohanty@iisc.ac.in
S.Umapathy
Associate Faculty

Resonance Raman & Laser Spectroscopy
+91-80-2293 2595
umapathy@iisc.ac.in
 
     


 


© 2013 Instrumentation and Applied Physics | Feedback | Disclaimer